Blackhatbootcamp.com - Spamming Wordpress blogs
In the past few days many of my blogs have been spammed by the post
Hi, I found your blog on this new directory of WordPress Blogs at blackhatbootcamp.com/listofwordpressblogs.
Whois details are as follows:
Domain Name: blackhatbootcamp.com
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Expiration Date: 2009-09-14
Creation Date: 2007-09-14
Last Update Date: 2008-09-12
Name Servers:
ns1-pecos.nswebhost.com
ns2-pecos.nswebhost.com
<a href=”http://www.aboutus.org/blackhatbootcamp.com”>AboutUs: blackhatbootcamp.com</a>
Registration Service Provided By: NameCheap.com
Contact:
Visit: http://www.namecheap.com/
Domain name: blackhatbootcamp.com
Registrant Contact:
na
David Benware
37 Crestwood Drive
Northborough, S 01532
US
Administrative Contact:
na
Benware ()
+1.5082222
Fax: +1.5555555555
37 Crestwood Drive
Northborough, S 01532
US
Technical Contact:
na
David Benware ()
+1.5082222
Fax: +1.5555555555
37 Crestwood Drive
Northborough, S 01532
US
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
ns1-pecos.nswebhost.com
ns2-pecos.nswebhost.com
Creation date: 15 Sep 2007 01:49:33
Expiration date: 15 Sep 2009 01:49:33
I wonder how I can stop this problem